Transformation Tunesday: Worthy Is The Lamb

It has been a very challenging two weeks. I’ve been forced to look at my heart and sin like I never have before. The pride in my heart, the unforgiveness that was there also. Issues that I thought were taken care of seemed to still be lingering somewhere. I can’t hide from scripture though. These things are what puts Jesus on the cross continuously, when not dealt with and repented from. Tonight’s tune comes from a clip shown at midweek service tonight at my church. If you’re compelled, drop a comment.

Leave a Reply

