A Whoa Moment: At 12:39 A.M.

I was reading Hebrews 1 and came across this which solidified some questions/skepticism I’ve had concerning angels. I’ve never felt that I could distinguish or identify angels the way others have when I’ve heard them talk about angels. I never knew how God actually defined angels until I saw this verse a few minutes ago and said “Whoa.”

 

“Are not all angels ministering spirits sent to serve those who will inherit salvation?” Hebrews 1:14

Praise God for clarity in scripture!

One thought on “A Whoa Moment: At 12:39 A.M.

Leave a Reply

