That’s What He Said (And What She Did About It)

Future auto-bio title?

(I’ll kill all you snakes that steal it!!!) *fake smile*

Of course I’m kidding. But not about making the above my title. What happens when great things happen and ideas pop and flow? I don’t write. Why? Not because I’m a stuffer and certainly not because I don’t have a WordPress app on my celly. It’s because I don’t give my God enough glory. And as I strive to reverse that last line, I will be making moves. One of which being the frequency of my writing. Another, to Virginia in June.

I will be leaving SC. As I desired.

I am anxious, I am scared (I mean just a little bit). And hopeful and excited. Yet before I made this decision, some awesome things have been happening – and hadn’t been written about. And…I’m in a circle now?

For now. Until a later time.

*real smile*

2 thoughts on “That’s What He Said (And What She Did About It)

Leave a Reply

