On Day 30

I look forward to more posts on gratitude and thanks even though this challenge technically ends tonight.

I look forward to more posts on my growth as I fight to keep God and his Son not only as my Savior, but as my Lord. He is worthy to be praised, loved, served, trusted and obeyed.

I look forward to spreading the Spirit of the living God with strangers and acquaintances, and putting on that “full armor,” so I can keep this Spirit.

I look forward to finishing this last semester with peace, grace and good academic standing.

I look forward to someday meeting one of you;-)

Leave a Reply

