On Day 13

I am thankful for:

– Snagging the last 20 minutes of the day to post this!

– My Freedom Readers, who inspire me every week. They seriously make me want to reread Charlotte’s Web and watch those subpar shows on Disney just to keep up. Why did I say “subpar?” Because these shows ain’t got NOTHIN on no Lizzie McGuire, The Proud Family, So Weird, or The Famous Jett Jackson. (Btw I will GO IN on any who dares to challenge me on this claim. Be ready)

– A prayer for patience in myself. From a very understanding friend – more understanding than I thought. And it came so well at the right time (we were in meeting that was taking us into 2 hours!) But one of the most reaffirming gifts from God is his grace. And oh how good is a word spoken in due season. Or in due seconds;-)

– Joy that I can’t keep to myself.

– Oatmeal

– Carrots

Good night.

Leave a Reply

