On Day 7

I am thankful for:

– Fresh music (and fresh ministry) from band For King and Country and rapper Trip Lee. And a much closer listen to “Every Word” by Andy Mineo – if you’re a real hip-hop head, you need to check his stuff out. NOW.

– My NOOKcolor. And BookBub.com where I downloaded two free eBooks today to it. LOVE. FREE. STUFF.

– A warm home to come to in which I can make fish & grits with a cup of coffee.

– This writing challenge – making me fall deeper in love with writing.

Leave a Reply

