On day 4

I’m gettin it in early…

I’m thankful for:

– my church, The Church (the body) and my Pastor – who is so silly but delivers the Word fearfully and faithfully. Praying he continues to do so in the Holy Spirit.
– the Holy Spirit (and this ongoing battle to live in it everyday)
– my job (I know I listed this the other day but I’m spending 10 hours of my Sunday there today – working and attending the holiday store meeting. No worries, I will be fed.)
– public transportation. In general, but also because I ride free as a student.

Leave a Reply

