The most joy in the little triumphs..

Pawning non-necessities to supplement a critical necessity.

Bargaining, period. Those skills don’t come naturally to me.

My roommate lending me a desktop screen she wanted to pawn – only thought to work with CPUs – works perfectly with my wire-melted screened yet efficient HP laptop. Less trips to the library.

Care packages from a unconditionally-faithful grand.

Lifting my voice in the highest praise. Above the speakers!

Chatting/networking with a writer I admire.

Having the courage to write more, a little bit at a time, using a free WP app on my NOOKcolor.

More to come.

More to come.

Leave a Reply

