She’ll take it

From my Nana sending care cards and packages, to Ali the new maintenance man moving my table and ottoman/bed; from the gentlemen in the Conway garage that not only “took a look” at my bike (which was my only request for a bike that wasn’t really mine), but shocked and rebolted it, and ultimately from the Father on the the hills which I look to – I accepting more and more help these days. The few that know me best say I never ask for anything, and I like that. It just surprises me that the little I do ask for…seems so big. To me.

After I’ve gotten some help.

Leave a Reply

